FANDOM


From Youtube

Description Edit

The book series The School for Good and Evil is a tongue-in-cheek fairy tale extravaganza that is part SERIES OF UNFORTUNATE EVENTS, part Roald Dahl. This series is just right for fans of Shannon Hale, Michael Buckley, and WILDWOOD, from New York Times Bestselling author Soman Chainani. We are joined by Soman to discuss the series, where it has gone, and where it is going.

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

Date/TimeThumbnailDimensionsUserComment
current01:02, October 4, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 01:02, October 4, 201606:35480 × 269 (19 KB)Paige EM (wall | contribs)created video
23:48, August 29, 2016Thumbnail for version as of 23:48, August 29, 201606:35480 × 269 (19 KB)Paige EM (wall | contribs)created video

Metadata

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.